e"> "Close Cart"

A Collection of Five Fiction Books

A Collection of Five Fiction Books

Item Description:

A Collection of Five Fiction Books by Various Authors, 20th Century,

Comprising of two works by Louisa M. Alcott including 'Under the Lilacs' and 'Silver Pitchers'; as well as Anna Harriette Leonowens' 'English Governess at the Siamese Court,' Robert Penn Warren's 'Wilderness, A Tale of the Civil War,' and Lyman Frank Baum's 'Ozma of Oz' Popular Edition.


Front cover detached from spine of 'Silver Pitchers.'



Make an offer

How it works:
  • Submit your offer and our sales team will negotiate with the seller on your behalf.
  • The item will remain on sale for other buyers while your offer is being discussed.
  • Not sure what to offer? Include a message below and a Lofty specialist will reach out to you.
NOTE: If the seller accepts, your offer is binding.
Listed price: $60.00

A member of the Lofty Sales Team will be in touch shortly and you will receive a copy of this email.

A Collection of Five Fiction Books

Listed price: $60.00

Contact Lofty